Mount Jezreel Baptist Church

Building Mature Disciples for the Kingdom

Church Administration

Church Administrator

Trustee Carolyn Alston

calston@mtjezreel.com

 

Church Treasurer

Christopher Mitchell

 

Administrative Assistant

Gwendolyn Corbitt

gcorbitt@mtjezreel.com

 

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Dea. Daphney Sheppard

dsheppard@mtjezreel.com

 

Administrative Support

Maria Robinson

Natalia Hamilton

 

 

 

Church Clerk

Gloria Gardner

ggardner@mtjezreel.com

 

Membership Administrative Assistant

Kelly Willis

kwillis@mtjezreel.com

 

Bookstore

Renee Sharp, Manager

Stella Brockett, Assistant Manager

bookstore@mtjezreel.com

 

Web Master

Dea. James Sheppard

jsheppard@mtjezreel.com

 

Housekeeping and Maintenance Staff

Viola Simmons, Lay Pastor, Housekeeping

David Mack, Engineer

Franklin Carey, Housekeepig/Maintenance

 

 

Main Church Phone

301-431-2800